street style / style

STREET STYLE: Sara

SARA

Sara Josephine Tobing, 20, marketer, Indonesia

SARA WEARS:

Sheer black trousers from ZARA, a top from romwe.com and shoes from Wittner.

STYLE Q&A

Tell me about your chic street look.

I was trying to go for a vintage look with my wide leg trousers and crop top.

Who inspires your dress sense?

Honestly, I don’t have any particular person who inspires me the most. Everything inspires me in so many ways. I’m easily influenced by my moods though. I also get inspiration from fellow bloggers and street style online.

Who is your style icon?

If I had to pick one I would choose Miley Cyrus. Her dress sense is still very expressive despite all of those controversies. I would also pick Alexa Chung who I think is the queen of vintage!

Sara blogs at sartobsibocahbadung.blogspot.com

What do you think of Sara’s street style? TWEET @chictostreet using the hashtag #chictostreet

Leave a Reply

