street style / style

STREET STYLE: Gail

Gail from The Equinox Fashion shows Chic to Street more of her street style

1373646323851

Gail rocks her Bart Simpson tee. Image credit: Gail from The Equinox Fashion.

Gail, Fashion blogger, 24, Thailand.

Gail on her look:

1373646336315

Gail completes her look with a blue beanie. Image credit: Gail from The Equinox Fashion.

I’m a big fan of Bart Simpson from The Simpsons (as you can see here). I own so much clothing with Bart Simpson on it, which includes tops, skirts and so much more!

I purchased this Simpsons tank-top from H&M but it was actually in the menswear section!

I love walking around men’s clothing sections because there are some super cool items to be found.

I wear this tank top a lot. I normally team it with high-waisted trousers or shorts.

My shoes are silver cutout wedges from Jeffrey Campbell.  Trust me these shoes are heavy! But I love them!

Jeffrey Campbell shoes will always be my favourite, especially the brands wedges and platforms. I think these shoes can really make your street style stand out.

For updates on Gail’s style visit her fashion blog www.thequinoxfashion.blogspot.co.uk

1373646329671

Gail. Image credit: Gail from The Equinox Fashion.

What do you think of Gail’s Simpsons inspired street style? Tweet @chictostreet using the hashtag #chictostreet

One thought on “STREET STYLE: Gail

Leave a Reply

